ManBacon braves blizzards for Love (…and bacon)

5

by 365daysofbacon

wpid-IMG_20130212_223521.jpg

This weekend, even in the midst of blizzard, ManBacon made his way across two states just to see me …

Or, at least to get in on the bacon blizzard.

You see, there were actually two blizzards. One dumped 6″ of snow (blah). One delivered 20 lbs of bacon to my freezer (hurray!).

Either way …

ManBacon, you are full of brave bacon courage!

ManBacon

And yes, for real, I’ve got 20 lbs of bacon in my freezer — thanks to bulk ordering from my natural foods co-op.

There’ll be a few pounds less after the weekend is over, I’m sure. ManBacon and I can eat a lot of bacon…

It’s funny, just as the rest of the world is starting to drop off from their New Year’s resolutions … I’m just gettin’ fried up! 😉

5 thoughts on “ManBacon braves blizzards for Love (…and bacon)

  1. What a man what a man what a mighty fine man (bacon). 🙂

  2. bentodays says:

    wow 20 lbs of bacon is a LOT of bacon! Yum yum..

  3. […] I couldn’t have done it without ManBacon, who withstands awful Bacon Burns, crushes Bacon Bam-Bam Meatballs, scales tall stacks of Bacon […]

  4. […] I couldn’t have done it without ManBacon, who withstands awful Bacon Burns, crushes Bacon Bam-Bam Meatballs, scales tall stacks of Bacon […]

Leave Some Bacon Love!

Copyright © 365DaysofBacon. 2013. All Rights Reserved.
