Bacon Yoga – Bacon Pose

6

by 365daysofbacon

Bacon Yoga

Bacon Yoga

I’m proud to be a bacon-loving yogi.

I like yoga. I like bacon. Seems like an unlikely combo, I know. Meh.

The important part here is that I think I’ve come up with a better name for savasana or “corpse” pose.

Bacon Pose. Of course.

I mean, you just lay in corpse pose. And if it’s hot yoga, you’re def sizzlin’ in your own … grease. Might as well be called bacon pose.

Plus, corpse pose is everyone’s favorite. Just like bacon.  🙂

6 thoughts on “Bacon Yoga – Bacon Pose

  1. rosekat08 says:

    These remind me of the bacon ornaments I made for Christmas. So cute!

  2. PigLove says:

    Since it’s not ‘real’ bacon, I think I like this! Snort – XOXO – Bacon

  3. I will never be able to properly savasana in Bikram class now. All I will think of is bacon. Bacon yogis unite!

Leave Some Bacon Love!

