Ancient Bacon & Eggs Discovered in Caves!

Leave a comment

by 365daysofbacon

image

image

I used to believe that the bacon craze was started by hungry men. WRONG!

Nature, you tricky devil. You started the bacon-and-egg obsession.

You’re the Bacon O.G. (Original Gangsta)

I’ve seen it with my own two eyeballs.

The Kartchner Caverns in Arizona have bacon strips and fried egg rock formations — and they’re millions of years old.

(Bacon) Rock on.

Nature clearly loved bacon and eggs before these things even existed. That takes talent.

I’m not sure if I should be more weirded out by that, or by the fact that when I go on vacation, to a cave hidden under the earth, there just so happens to be bacon and egg rock formations there.

Does too coincidental to be random to anyone else?

It’s like I can’t escape bacon. It stalks me. Everywhere.

Leave Some Bacon Love!

