Easy Bacon Mayo Glaze

5

by 365daysofbacon

Bacon Mayo

Bacon Mayo

Easy Bacon Mayo is of those times where I get gross-awed… in a “Did I really just do that?” kinda way in which the answer is “Obviously.

Even Honey Boo Boo’s mom approves of this bacon mayo con-glob-erate.

Maybe I should rename this blog to Weird & Crazy Bacon Things I Eat Lately. That way the title might offset some of the shock value.

Either way, you should prolly just slap some of this bacon mayo on a meat steak (lettuce optional) and go weird and crazy.

EASY BACON MAYO

You can adust the amount suggested below, keeping the ratio of mayo:bacon about 4:1.

  • 1 cup organic, quality mayo
  • 1/4 cup bacon grease
  • salt, to taste

Mix them all together.

(Ok, so it’s not exactly gourmet, but hey, stop judging. I told you it was easy…)

5 thoughts on “Easy Bacon Mayo Glaze

  1. celpupi says:

    Seriously, I am so happy I follow this blog. It makes my love for bacon grow with every post. I did this once, you should try it some time, it made me cry out of happiness hahaha http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1dpKqLatPdw

  2. Yuna says:

    Bacon…bacon..bacon..love love love.
    Looks so delicious. thank you for sharing your wonderful recipe 🙂

Leave Some Bacon Love!

