Venison Bacon Donation!

6

by 365daysofbacon

Venison Bacon

Venison Bacon

I gotta pressssent this week. A BACON present, even.  🙂

Venison bacon. 

If you just peed a little, in excitement and anticipation, it’s ok. I did, too.

The venison bacon was donated by a friendly co-worker whose been trying out the Paleo diet. Sometimes we talk bacon.

(What? You didn’t think I had a real job? WRONG. Software analyst by day, bacon lover by night.)

You’re all invited to continue the bacon donation trend. For real.

I haven’t cooked it. Yet. But don’t worry; I’ll keep you … posted. Ha.

6 thoughts on “Venison Bacon Donation!

  1. bentodays says:

    Interesting! Never tried venison bacon.

  2. Ada says:

    Turkey bacon, you may have met your non-traditional bacon match. This sounds delicious!

  3. […] boy am I happy that one of my co-workers was generous enough to donate some to me.  Obvioulsly, I fried it up and ate it. I will admit when I saw it, I thought it looked like […]

Leave Some Bacon Love!

